News

Actions

Celebrities who absolutely nailed their Halloween 2016 costumes

Posted at 9:18 AM, Nov 01, 2016

These stars really rocked Halloween!

Some were wicked, some were wild, some were sexy and some were just plain silly. Who had the best costume? You be the judge.

Bette Midler as Winifred Sanderson

View this post on Instagram

Winifred Sanderson flies in to Hulaween! Says thanks to everyone who made it such an electrifying evening!!

A post shared by Bette Midler (@bettemidler) on

Beyoncé, Blue Ivy and Tina Knowles as Salt-N-Pepa

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Ben Hanisch and Amy Schumer as Eleven and Dustin from Stranger Things

Nina Dobrev at Leonardo DiCaprio’s horse in “The Revenant”

View this post on Instagram

Horsing around this Halloween with my costar Leo. Pretty sure I got the short end of this stick, being a blanket is overrated. #Neigh🐴 #TheRevenant🏆@cheeklane @leonardodicaprio

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Nina Dobrev as Ryan Lochte

View this post on Instagram

Had a blast in Rio. Oh, and we also won some Gold Medals. #GoUSA🇺🇸🏊🏼🏅#RyanLochte #JimmyFeigen

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Kaia Jordan Gerber and model Cindy Crawford as punk rockers

(Photo: Michael Kovac/Getty Images for Casamigos Tequila)

(Photo: Michael Kovac/Getty Images for Casamigos Tequila)

Alessandra Ambrosio as Jessica Rabbit

View this post on Instagram

So much fun being #JessicaRabbit last night ✨👠💋💃✨🐰💥 styled by @inspiresmi #Halloween2016

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Khloe Kardashian as Storm

View this post on Instagram

STORM

A post shared by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Floyd Mayweather as Iron Man

View this post on Instagram

If I'm going to be any superhero, I have to be the richest superhero. #TonyStarks aka. #IronMan #Halloween2016

A post shared by Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather) on

Mindy Kaling as Tom Hanks playing “Sully”

Jenna Dewan Tatum as a unicorn

View this post on Instagram

Ok last one I promise 🦄🦄🦄🦄

A post shared by Jenna Dewan (@jennadewan) on

Lebron James as Romey Rome

View this post on Instagram

I say Jerome in the house, in ya mouth!!!!

A post shared by LeBron James (@kingjames) on

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom as Hillary and Bill Clinton

View this post on Instagram

❤️BILL & HILL 4EVA❤️ Hair, makeup & prosthetics by: @tonygardner @Makeup_man @Carltoncoleman_makeupfx @mthreemfx Wardrobe by: @sweetbabyjamie Trump troll by: @jwujek & @shokrala

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Kelly Ripa and Jerry O’Connell as Harley Quinn and Joker

View this post on Instagram

Thank you @mrjerryoc for making this Halloween extra spooktacular!! You are the baddest Joker I know. 👻☠️🎃👽😈🕷🕸

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Demi Lovato and Nick Jonas as Dorothy and the Scarecrow

View this post on Instagram

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Halle Berry as a skeleton

View this post on Instagram

Our costumes are really killin' it this year, don't you think? 💀☠️

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

Ellen DeGeneres as Sia

Sarah Hyland as a “Fairy Queen of the Swamp”

View this post on Instagram

Fairy Queen of the Swamp hit the Voodoo spot last night and these were the only pictures found. Serves her right for having so much fun she forgot to use her camera.🍁

A post shared by Sarah Hyland (@sarahhyland) on

Paris Hilton as Alice in Wonderland

View this post on Instagram

Paris in Wonderland. ✨💙👸🏼💙✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Zach Braff as Tom Cruise in “Top Gun”

View this post on Instagram

You can be my wingman anytime. 🎃🍸

A post shared by Zach Braff (@zachbraff) on